nizuloo.blogg.se

Clean text jokes
Clean text jokes












clean text jokes

Our house is clean enough to be healthy, and dirty enough to be happy.įunny maid jokes and puns to share that will make people laugh.

clean text jokes

Sorry you missed it!īoth of us can’t look good at the same time, it’s me or the house.ĭear small line of dirt that won’t go into the dustpan I hate you with every part of my soul.įirst rule of house cleaning while listening to music: the toilet brush is never the microphone.Ĭleaning the house fascinates everyone in my family. You never know what you have until you clean your room.īehind every good marriage is a great house cleaning service.Ī clean house is the sign of a broken computer. Instead of vacuuming the sofa, just flip over the cushions. Read: Hilarious dad jokes that will make you laugh so hard! When I say ‘I cleaned my room’, I usually mean, I made a path from my door to my bed.Ī husband is someone who, after emptying the bin, gives the impression he just cleaned the entire house. I have discovered the secret to a clean house: never let your children or husband enter it.Ĭleaning with kids in the house is like brushing your teeth while eating Oreos. Like a museum.Ī clean house is a sign of no Internet connection.Īnd the true, short story of every parent: “My house was clean. You never know what you have…until you clean your room.

clean text jokes

It is really hard to keep our houses clean! So, just relax and read our one-liner jokes about cleaning your room.

  • Summary: Cleaning Jokes for Kitchen to Toilet.
  • Funny House Cleaning Jokes by Famous People.













  • Clean text jokes